What is the "Private Team"

The "Private Team" is a project each user gets to manage personal events, files (briefcase), contacts and links. It can basically be used as a personal, private project It has no impact on the rest of the TeamDynamix system. Nobody will be able to see your private team events, files, etc. but you. Time actions like adding time entries or creating schedules cannot be performed against this project.

As of version 9.1 it is not possible to remove, close or add this project to any existing user from within TeamDynamix. It is also not possible to manually create a private team project or add other users to it. It is intended to be used only by the user who is on it and nobody else.

86% helpful - 191 reviews

Details

Article ID: 23
Created
Tue 8/21/12 10:29 AM
Modified
Wed 5/8/19 3:39 PM