Recycle bin as project section
What items can be send out to the recycle bin?
Asked by Carmen Villen Puerto on Mon 11/24/14 9:03 AM
Sign In to leave feedback or contribute an answer
This answer has been marked as the accepted answer
Phil Curl Mon 11/24/14 9:07 AM
Files and folders deleted from a project are sent to that project's recycle bin. To restore an item from the recycle bin, you simply click the restore button in the right column of the recycle bin. This will restore the file - or folder and all files within that folder - back to the project that they are associated with.
Please let me know if there is anything else I can help you with. I hope this helps!