Will deleting a project plan or task cause any harmful affects to reporting
I just wanted to verify that if I delete a project plan or task, it will not affect the ability to pull the information on reports on
TD such as the Finance Time Detail Report or any of the reports under Analysis.
If you delete a project plan or task, you will still be able to report on actual hours entered against that plan/task in TDFinance and
TDAnalysis. You will not be able to filter on that plan/task or report on estimated hours for that task/plan.