Deleting A Project Task

In order to delete a project task, the user must:

  1. Go to the task list for the appropriate Plan in Plan Manager.
  2. Right-click on the task and select "Delete" from the context menu.

OR

  1. Go to the task list for the appropriate Plan in Plan Manager.
  2. Click on the Task's row number to highlight the row.
  3. Select the Delete button in the ribbon bar or simply press the Delete key on your keyboard.

Save your plan to persist changes to TeamDynamix.

Details

Article ID: 3630
Created
Tue 2/3/15 11:26 AM
Modified
Tue 6/30/20 12:26 PM