Deleting A Project Plan

In order to delete a project plan (Waterfall or Card Wall), the user must:

  1. Navigate the Project/Workspaces application 
  2. Expand the appropriate project in the left navigator and click the Plans link.
  3. From the plan list view, click the Delete link in the far right column for the plan you wish to delete
  4. Select "OK" on the following confirmation window to confirm and delete, or select "Cancel" if deletion is not desired at this time
  5. If deletion is confirmed, the page will reload showing that the selected plan has been deleted

Note that the user must have the appropriate permission to delete project plans/iterations to see the Delete button.

0% helpful - 1 review

Details

Article ID: 3629
Created
Tue 2/3/15 11:26 AM
Modified
Tue 6/30/20 12:24 PM