Re-Evaluating A Declined Project Request

A Portfolio Planning user may re-evaluate a declined project request at any point if the request is feasible again. To re-evaluate a declined project request, the user must:

  1. Enter the Portfolio Planning application.
  2. Click the "Declined" link in the left navigation bar.
  3. If desired, change the search criteria and click the "Search" button.
  4. Select the project request you wish to re-evaluate.
  5. Click the "Actions" button and choose the Mark as "Submitted" or Assign to Workflow option.
  6. The project request can now be evaluated and edited again.

Details

Article ID: 3618
Created
Mon 2/2/15 4:12 PM
Modified
Thu 7/2/20 2:09 PM