Deleting Saved Searches

Portfolio Planning users can delete a saved search they have created at any time. To delete a saved search, the user must:

  1. Enter the Portfolio Planning application.
  2. Move your cursor over a saved search. Saved searches appear in the left navigator under the Project Requests heading.
  3. Click the "X" to the right of the search you wish to remove. Note that you can only delete searches which you own.
0% helpful - 1 review

Details

Article ID: 3612
Created
Mon 2/2/15 4:07 PM
Modified
Tue 12/31/19 11:51 AM