Deleting Saved Searches

The user can delete a saved search they have created at any time. To delete a saved search, the user must:

  1. Enter a Tickets application.
  2. Clicks Tickets in the left navigation bar.
  3. In the Tickets search page which opens, click My Searches > Edit My Searches.
  4. Click the Delete link for the search you want to delete.

Note that viewing a list of my searches is specific to the ticket classification chosen in the left nav. For instance, Editing My Searches for Incidents show saved Incident Searches and the same goes for Problems/Changes/Releases/Service Requests. Editing your searches from the Tickets link looks at searches created specifically for the cross-classification search.

Details

Article ID: 3592
Created
Mon 2/2/15 3:57 PM
Modified
Tue 12/31/19 6:09 PM