Deleting A Project Template

If the user decides they no longer need a project template, they may delete the template. Deleting a template does not remove the file structures, files, issues, plans, contacts, or links of projects the template was applied to. It only removes the template from the user's list of templates to apply to new projects in the future.

To delete a template, the user must:

  1. In TDNext, Navigate to Applications > Project Templates.
  2. Click the template name from the template list in the main page, or click the template folder link in the left navigation bar.
  3. Click the Delete button.

Details

Article ID: 3552
Created
Mon 2/2/15 3:33 PM
Modified
Mon 6/29/20 3:54 PM