Deleting Folders

To delete a folder and ALL of its contents, the user must:

  1. Navigate to the desired Briefcase via the Briefcase or Projects application.
  2. Navigate to the folder you wish to delete. Select the folder by clicking the folder name.
  3. Right-click on the highlighted folder and select "Delete Folder." This will delete the folder, its files, all subfolders, and all files in the subfolders. This action cannot be undone.

Details

Article ID: 3530
Created
Mon 2/2/15 3:19 PM
Modified
Mon 6/29/20 6:13 PM