Deleting a File Approval Workflow from a Project

When a document workflow is no longer relevant or needed for the project, project managers can delete workflows. In order to delete a document workflow to a project, the project manager must:

  1. Navigate to Applications > Projects/Workspaces.
  2. Click the Manage Projects/Workspaces folder link in the left navigator.
  3. In the Manage Projects/Workspaces window, select the appropriate project.
  4. Click on the Workflows tab.
  5. Click on the Delete link next to the workflow you want to delete.

Please note that this topic is not related to Project Request/Approval Workflows.

100% helpful - 1 review

Details

Article ID: 3479
Created
Mon 2/2/15 2:47 PM
Modified
Thu 12/26/19 4:41 PM