How do I delete a project?

Answer

Projects can only be deleted by users who have access to the Admin application and who have the Admin permission to delete projects. If you do not see a delete button, you do not have the administrator permission to delete projects.

To delete a project:

  1. Log into Admin
  2. Go to Projects / Workspaces > Projects
  3. Click a project name in the list
  4. In the project detail window which opens, click the Delete button
60% helpful - 5 reviews

Details

Article ID: 1967
Created
Thu 7/24/14 2:56 PM
Modified
Thu 2/11/21 1:41 PM